By Magic Masked

I was pleasantly surprised with the reception of my first DMs Guild Pay What You Want product, Airs of Ages Past. Thanks to all who have downloaded it, and even bigger thanks to those who threw a couple dollars my way! I’m not in this to make money, any profits will stay in the DMs Guild to purchase products created by others.

I’ve also have dried up on ideas for Eska for the time being, so I’m shifting my focus for a bit.

I’ve now posted my second, By Magic Masked. Following much in the same format as my first, this is from an article that originally appeared in Dragon Magazine #117, and written by Ed Greenwood. It details nine magical masks from the Forgotten Realms.

Leave a Reply

