In the Shadows of White Plume Mountain

Yes, things have been quiet from me here. Partially is that I’ve been getting some overtime at work, which these days leaves me drained. The other is that I’ve started a project. I’m writing an adventure, In the Shadows of White Plume Mountain, which will detail the areas surrounding the fabled feathered mound.

As a tease, I’ve got the first mock up cover.

In the Shadows of

The cursed ruins of Castle Mukos. Who knows what lies within?

The Great Swamp.

The Hut of Thingizzard. Beware her potions.

The Twisted Thickets. Skittering slithers around.

Here be Dead Gnoll’s Eye Socket.

pcsgdbv

Follow me on Google+Facebook, Tumblr, or Twitter.

Help support the blog.

Leave a Reply

