Plane Shifted: Spell List as Color

This is part of my ongoing Plane Shifted series.

This was something that I was planning on doing on my own, but while researching the subject, I found that Laurefindel over at both GitP and Paizo forums has already done the heavy lifting.

Laurefindel does have a bit of a warning, though…

I must warn you that I’m not sure how balanced the whole thing is. My daughter ended up with a white/red (knowledge? can’t recall…) cleric, fluffed as a generic wizard, that broke most D&D conventions.

The blue ranger was kind of fun though, and the red vengeance paladin was brutal too.

With that in mind, I’ll also be working on a way to introduce color spell lists for each of the casting classes. Probably starting with something along the lines of the Personal Mana abilities.

You can download the list here: Color Spell List.

Support the Blog

If you like what you see, help support the blog! Click any of the links below.

Follow me on Facebook, MeWe, Tumblr, or Twitter.

tcgplayer

Image result for paypal me logo"kofi1

Banner-Patreon-800-x-100

One comment

Leave a comment